(08) 8301 4800

Our Staff

Adriana Basic

Adriana Basic

Acting Principal

Adriana.Basic481@schools.sa.edu.au

Andrea Corston

Andrea Corston

Coordinator: Marketing and Promotions and Asian Languages

Andrea.Corston848@schools.sa.edu.au

Sonia Mattiazzo

Sonia Mattiazzo

Coordinator: Primary Pedagogy

Sonia.Mattiazzo328@schools.sa.edu.au

Anne Reuter

Anne Reuter

Assistant Principal Student and Staff Services

Anne.Reuter81@schools.sa.edu.au

Ben Anderson

Ben Anderson

Coordinator: Student Connections

Ben.Anderson511@schools.sa.edu.au

Shontelle Stanyer

Shontelle Stanyer

Coordinator: Learner Achievement R – 7

Shontelle.Stanyer341@schools.sa.edu.au

Halina Pietrzak

Halina Pietrzak

Coordinator: Senior Secondary

Halina.Pietrzak344@schools.sa.edu.au

Carly Vause

Carly Vause

Coordinator: European Languages

Carly.Vause362@schools.sa.edu.au

Department for Education and Child Development logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Branding SA logo