(08) 8301 4800

Our Staff

Lia Tedesco

Principal

Lia.Tedesco771@schools.sa.edu.au

Adriana Basic

Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning

Adriana.Basic481@schools.sa.edu.au

Anne Reuter

Assistant Principal Student and Staff Services

Anne.Reuter81@schools.sa.edu.au

Andrea Corston

Coordinator: Marketing and Promotions and Asian Languages

Andrea.Corston848@schools.sa.edu.au

Ben Anderson

Coordinator: Student Connections

Ben.Anderson511@schools.sa.edu.au

Lynn Davis

Coordinator: Learner Achievement R – 7

Lynn.Davis661@schools.sa.edu.au

Halina Pietrzak

Coordinator: Senior Secondary

Halina.Pietrzak344@schools.sa.edu.au

Carly Vause

Coordinator: Learner Achievement 8-12 European Languages

Carly.Vause362@schools.sa.edu.au

Sonia Zocchi

Coordinator: Primary Pedagogy

Sonia.Mattiazzo328@schools.sa.edu.au

Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Branding SA logo