(08) 8301 4800

Courses Years 8-10

Languages courses for students in Years 8-10 are available in 22 languages in 2021:

Afrikaans, Arabic, Auslan, Bosnian, Chinese, Croatian, Dinka, French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Khmer, Korean, Nepali, Persian, Polish, Punjabi, Serbian, Spanish and Vietnamese.

These courses are based on the Australian Curriculum.

Year levels may be separate or combined depending on enrolment numbers.

If you are interested in enrolling your child, please call the School of Languages and speak to an enrolment officer.  

Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Branding SA logo